## List of School Management Committee (SMC)

| SI No. | Name                | Designation              |
|--------|---------------------|--------------------------|
| 1      | Channabasava Tadkal | Vice President           |
| 2      | Giriraja K N        | General secretary        |
| 3      | Gyanoji RAO         | Deputy General Secretary |